Managing Permissions

Permissions allow you to tailor the user experience by letting you control which data a user or group can view, edit, or delete.

Resource Model permissions

Permissions are applied to each card and by default, the guest user (aka anonymous user) has read privileges to all data. If you have data you do not want to share with all users, follow these directions when designing your database: Permissions Tab.